Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Anyone have a Gord Downie Secret Path pre-sale code?
Artist pre-sale in 8 min (10am on Wed). Anyone have a code?
Your first post in this forum is to get a pre-sale code?

Good luck.
Just because I'm a newbie to the forum does not mean I am not a "real" fan. Not mutually exclusive. Hopefully, see you at the show....
You very well may be a "real" fan, but the optics aren't great.
thats for sure
Apologies for the optics. I'm sure if we all try hard enough, we'll all get in. Didn't mean to spread any negative vibes.
Moved to the solo forum.
Jeff

June 21, 2003 Toronto, ON: SkyDome
July 1, 2004 Toronto, ON: Molson Amphitheatre
November 26, 2004 Toronto, ON: Air Canada Centre
June 24, 2006 Toronto, ON: Historic Fort York
May 10, 2007 Indianapolis, IN: The Vogue
July 14, 2011 Edmonton, AB: Northlands Festival Site
June 30, 2012 Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON: The Commons at Butler's Barracks
January 23, 2013 Edmonton, AB: Rexall Place
July 28, 2016 Edmonton, AB: Rexall Place
LoftyPines Wrote:Your first post in this forum is to get a pre-sale code?

Good luck.

To be fair, he joined 7 years ago. It's not likely he's someone just looking to scalp tickets. I have been a huge fan for a long time, but I just joined recently because I wasn't aware of the forum.

Hope everyone got tickets. For those who haven't, good luck tomorrow.
That a valid point, and something I missed when responding. However it is common practice for scalpers to use fan forums to gather information to help them access tickets.

After the way scalpers hoarded tickets for the summer tour, safe to say I was on high alert.

I sincerely hope everyone who wants to attend these shows is able to get tickets at face value. Good luck everyone!
"That a valid point, and something I missed when responding. However it is common practice for scalpers to use fan forums to gather information to help them access tickets.